Recipes

Title Author Last update
Parfait bananas Cook Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 10:01
Parsley and chive salad dressing Cook Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 16:12
Party brownies Karen Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 12:09
Party chicken wraps Cook Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 15:00
Party sandwich kebabs Karen Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 13:54
Pasta with clams and broccoli florets Cook Monday, January 11, 2021 - 16:15
Peach parfait Cook Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 09:50
Peanut butter candy Cook Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 15:39
Peanut butter caterpillars Cook Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 14:43
Peanut butter reindeer cookies Cook Monday, February 22, 2021 - 13:17
Pepperoni and cheese warm buns Karen Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 16:14
Pepperoni pizza pizzazz Cook Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 14:58
Pineapple cream cheese sandwich Cook Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:57
Pita pockets Anne Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:07
Pita-rific meat and veggies Karen Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:37
Pizza flavor mini hot dog Karen Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 16:18
Pizza roll puffs Karen Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:45
Popcorn party mix Cook Monday, February 8, 2021 - 15:20
Potato wedges Cook Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:07
Prepared bean dip Karen Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 21:22
Pumpkin bread Cook Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:58
Pumpkin chili Cook Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 13:25
Pumpkin muffins Cook Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 19:11
Quesadillas Cook Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 14:11
Quick and easy chicken stuffing casserole Karen Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 12:02